13
Jan
12

3 x 5 Architecture

This is a little architectural frolic I started a while back.  Digital postcards of nifty travel discoveries.  I have been providing content to the Central Valley American Institute of Architects newsletter for some years and I wondered if this might be a way to get others to contribute.  My hope has been to make the “assignment” rather petite in ambition and size so that newbie writer/thinkers could tip toe in.  At this moment I have not pushed it and am waiting to see how energetic I feel about leading the effort.


0 Responses to “3 x 5 Architecture”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


The Architectural Adventures Of Saxon Sigerson

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 94 other subscribers